top of page

Missed an episode?

Listen to any past episode on Spotify.

Check out our Facebook page...

Like us on social media.

  • Writer's picture-SC

LeBron Strikes Again


Well folks, here we are again.


LeBron James made a move last night that all the LeBron lovers, like ESPN, absolutely adored.



Now as you can see in the video, James didn’t actually intend to bounce the ball between Tristan Thompson’s legs. It was a complete fluke. Nonetheless, Lebron tried to claim he was actually trying to do what he did, and he went even further, saying that the play he didn’t intend to make was “one of [his] All Time ever moves” and saying that he was “low key in awe” when he watched the replay. He finished his post with the customary #striveforgreatness and the new #jamesgang.


(Photo Via LeBron James Instagram)


I’m “low key in awe” of how absolutely insufferable Lebron James is. He can’t just be happy with ESPN and its lackeys bloviating on and on about the greatness of “The King”--he has to do it too. Remember that this event comes just a couple weeks after Lebron read his stats and crowned himself on camera.


Some people tell me I’m too hard on LeBron James. In fact, my co-host Tucker Boynton complains constantly that I’m just being a hater when it comes to “The King,” but I’m really not sure what I’m supposed to do when the “Chosen One” continues to do the things that he does. Am I supposed to avoid blogging about LeBron being an insufferable human being? I think not.


Also, it has come to my attention that this happened five years ago last Tuesday…






(Gifs via Giphy.com and photos via TheAssociationLiveHD)

Comments


bottom of page